Affiliate Members

Name Title Phone/Email
Melanie Harrison 
Ph.D.
Warm-Season Grass Curator 770-412-4097
Melanie.Harrison@ars.usda.gov
Karen Harris-Shultz
Ph.D.
Research Geneticist 229-386-3906
Karen.Harris@ars.usda.gov
Corley Holbrook
Ph.D.
Supervisory Research Geneticist 229-386-3176
Corley.Holbrook@ars.usda.gov
Joseph E. Knoll
Ph.D.
Research Geneticist 229-386-3189
Joe.Knoll@ars.usda.gov
Alicia Massa Research Geneticist 229-995-7410 
Alicia.Massa@ars.usda.gov
Shyam Tallury Plant Geneticist 770-229-3255
Shyam.Tallury@ars.usda.gov
Ming Li Wang
Ph.D.
Plant Molecular Geneticist 770-229-3342
Mingli.wang@ars.usda.gov